Sports and Entertainment Law

logopicture.GIF
Sports and Entertainment Law Society

Washington University Sports and Entertainment Law Society (SELS) is an organization of students with an interest in Sports and/or Entertainment Law. The purpose of the SELS is to provide a resource for those with an interest in these fields as well as to provide a social function within the School of Law. Events range from sponsoring speakers to hosting receptions and other events. 

Officers:

President:
Zachary Stein - zachsstein@gmail.com
Vice-President of Entertainment:
Matthew Renick - matthew.renick@wustl.edu
Secretary: Soham Desai - soham.desai@wustl.edu
Treasurer: Ian Postman - ipostman@wustl.edu
Entertainment Chair: Leslie DeGonia - idegonia@wustl.edu
Sports Chair: Jordan Sazant - jordan.sazant@wustl.edu
Sports Chair: Patrick St. Pierre - patrick.st.pierre@wustl.edu
Sports Chair: Andrea Sciarratta - andrea.sciarratta@wustl.edu