Officers and Representatives

Here are the Student Bar Association Officers and Reprensentatives for 2012-2013 school year:

Executive Board Officers

  • Stacey Lee, President (staceylee@wustl.edu) 
  • Douglas Pivnichny, Vice-President (douglas.pivnichny@wustl.edu)
  • Cort VanOstran, Treasurer (vanostc@wustl.edu)
  • Matthew De Re, Student Environment Chair (dere@wustl.edu)
  • Marysa Monterubio, Social Chair (mmonterubio@wustl.edu)
  • Kevin Webb, Career Services Chair (kevinwebb@wustl.edu)
  • Elad Gross, Community Service Chair (elad.gross@wustl.edu)
  • Rachita Bhatt, Diversity Chair (rachitabhatt@wustl.edu)
  • Tyrone Adras, Parliamentarian (tyrone.adras@wustl.edu)
  • Edwin Smith, Secretary of Administration (e.j.smith@wustl.edu)
  • Stephanie Kozikowski, Secretary for Media Relations (kozikowski@wustl.edu)
  • Aaron Trump, Graduate Professional Council (actrump@wustl.edu)