2015-2016 SALSA Officers

Co-Presidents

Sonali Gupta (sonali.gupta@go.wust.edu)

Twiesha Vachharajani (tvachhrajani@go.wustl.edu)


Vice President

Chris Pistritto (cmpistritto@go.wustl.edu)


Secretary

Nusra Ismail (nismail@go.wustl.edu)


Social Chair

Fizza Batool (fbatool@go.wustl.edu)


Treasurer

Nirav Patel (nirav.p.patel@go.wustl.edu)


Academic Chair

Garisma Kadakia (gkadakia@go.wustl.edu)


Director of Outreach

Sapna Khatri (s.khatri@go.wustl.edu)


1L Representatives

TBA

Elections for President and Vice President are held annually at the end of the spring semester, at which point members can also run for other board positions aside from 1L Representative. At the beginning of every fall semester, elections are held for vacant board posititions and 1L representative.



Washington University in St. Louis School of Law