Law Librarians and Library Staff Directory

Administration

Phil Berwick
Assoc. Dean for Information Resources & Senior Lecturer in Law (On Leave)

Russell Osgood 
Acting Director of the Law Library and Visiting Professor of Law
Room 455A; (314) 935-6440
rosgood@wulaw.wustl.edu 

Josh Zink
Administrative and Integrated Library System Assistant
Room 455; (314) 935-6440
jdzink@wulaw.wustl.edu 

Public Services

Dorie Bertram
Director of Public Services & Lecturer in Law
Room 455G; (314) 935-6484
bertram@wulaw.wustl.edu 

Hyla Bondareff
Electronic Resources Librarian & Lecturer in Law
Room 455H; (314) 935-6434
bondareh@wulaw.wustl.edu 

Yelena Fish
Stack Maintenance & Updating, Public Services
Room 454; (314) 935-1723
yfish@wulaw.wustl.edu 

Mark Kloempken
Public Services/Ref Librarian & Lecturer in Law
Room 453; (314) 935-7124
kloempkm@wulaw.wustl.edu 

Kathie Molyneaux
Interlibrary Loan Assistant, Access Services
Room 454

Tove Klovning
Foreign, Comparative & International Law Librarian & Lecturer in Law
Room 455K; (314) 935-6443
tklovni@wulaw.wustl.edu 

Susan Mueller
Circulation Manager, Public Services
Room 454; (314) 935-6455
sjmueller@wulaw.wustl.edu 

Anne Cleëster Taylor
Reference Librarian
Room 455; (314) 935-4829
actaylor@wulaw.wustl.edu 

Technical Services

Wei Luo
Director of Technical Services & Lecturer in Law
Room 455C; (314) 935-8045
luo@wulaw.wustl.edu 

Frederick Chan
Senior Cataloging Librarian, Technical Services
Room 455J; (314) 935-6415
fchan@wulaw.wustl.edu