Faculty in Alphabetical Order

The following is a list of the clinic and externship faculty in alphabetical order. To view a list of clinic and externship faculty organized by clinic, click here.

Clinical Faculty  
Annette Appell
Annette Appell, Professor of Law, and Director 
Children & Family Advocacy Clinic
314-935-7912 | arappell@wustl.edu 
Charles Bobinette
Charles Bobinette, Adjunct Professor and Director
Judicial Clerkship Externship
314-621-9550 | cbobinette@ugbblaw.com
website  
Eunkyong Choi, Supervising Attorney
Low Income Taxpayer Clinic
314-935-9430| eunkyongchoi@wustl.edu
website  
Jane Darst
Jane Darst, Adjunct Faculty and Co-Director
Prosecution Clinic
website 
David Deal
David Deal, Lecturer in Law and Co-Director
Entrepreneurship and Intellectual Property Clinic and Patent Law Externship
314-935-7960 | drdeal@wustl.edu
website  
Peter Goode
Peter Goode, Lecturer in Law and Environmental Engineer
Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic
314-935-4507 | pwgoode@wustl.edu
website  
Randy Holland
Justice Randy Holland, Delaware Supreme Court
Corporate Judicial Externship
Contact: Hillary Sale | 314-935-4631 | hillary.sale@wustl.edu
website  
Elizabeth Hubertz
Elizabeth Hubertz, Lecturer in Law and Clinic Attorney
Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic
314-935-8760 | ejhubertz@wustl.edu
website  
Peter Joy
Peter Joy, Professor of Law and Co-Director
Criminal Justice Clinic
314-935-6445 | joy@wustl.edu
website  
Susan Kaplan
Susan Kaplan, Lecturer in Law and Director
Congressional and Administrative Law Externship
gocafilm@aol.com
website  
Robert Kuehn

Robert Kuehn, Associate Dean for Clinical Education; Professor of Law and Director

Government Lawyering Externship
314-935-5706 | rkuehn@wustl.edu
website  

New York Regulatory and Business Externship
314-935-5706 | rkuehn@wustl.edu
website  

Steven LaBounty
Steven LaBounty, Adjunct Professor and Co-Director
Low Income Taxpayer Clinic
314-935-6040 | slabounty@wustl.edu
website 
D. Bruce LaPierre
D. Bruce La Pierre, Professor of Law and Director
Appellate Clinic
314-935-6477 | lapierre@wustl.edu
website  
Maxine Lipeles
Maxine Lipeles, Senior Lecturer in Law and Director
Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic
314-935-5837 | milipele@wustl.edu
website  
Ken Miller
Ken Miller, Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic Environmental Scientist and Lecturer in Law
Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic
314-935-6368 | kmiller@wustl.edu
website  
Sarah Narkiewicz
Sarah Narkiewicz, Adjunct Faculty and Co-Director
Low Income Taxpayer Clinic
314-935-8275 | sanarkiewicz@.wustl.edu 
website 
Tino Ochoa Jr.
Tino Ochoa Jr., Adjunct Faculty
Urban Revitalization Clinical Practicum
website 
Mary L. Perry
Mary L. Perry, Lecturer in Law and Director, Externships
314-935-7828 | mlperry@wustl.edu
website  
Mae Quinn
Mae Quinn, Professor of Law and Director
Juvenile Law and Justice Clinic
314-935-6088 | mquinn@wustl.edu
website  
Ryan Rippel
Ryan Rippel, Adjunct Faculty
Urban Revitalization Clinical Practicum
website  
Leila Nadya Sadat, Henry H. Oberschelp Professor of Law, Director of the Harris World Law Institute
International Clinical Opportunities
314-935-6411 | sadat@wustl.edu
website  
Geetha Rao Sant
Geetha Rao Sant, Lecturer in Law and Co-Director
Entrepreneurship and Intellectual Property Clinic  
314-935-8815 | grsant@wustl.edu
website  
Rachel Smith
Rachel A. Smith, Adjunct Faculty and Co-Director
Prosecution Clinic
website 
Karen Tokarz

Karen Tokarz, Professor of Law; Director,
Civil Rights, Community Justice & Mediation Clinic; Coordinator, International Justice & Conflict Resolution Externship
314-935-6414 | tokarz@wustl.edu
website  

Brian C. Walsh
Brian C. Walsh, Adjunct Faculty
Appellate Clinic
314-259-2717 | brian.walsh@bryancave.com
website  
Brian Weaver
Brian Weaver, Adjunct Faculty
Urban Revitalization Clinical Practicum
website  

 

Clinic Staff  
Katie Herr, Clinic Operations Manager
314-935-5942 | kmherr@wustl.edu  
Tina Parker, Clinic Administrative Assistant
314-935-7238 | martina.parker@wustl.edu