Unconfigured title

NameContact Information

Greg P. Magarian

Professor of Law and Israel Treiman Faculty Fellow for 2013-2014

Email:gpmagarian@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-581
Phone:(314) 935-3394

Daniel R. Mandelker

Howard A. Stamper Professor of Law

Email:mandelker@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-468
Phone:(314) 935-6441

Kimberly Norwood

Professor of Law and Professor of African & African American Studies

Email:norwood@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-561
Phone:(314) 935-6416

Mae Quinn

Professor of Law and Director, Juvenile Law and Justice Clinic

Email:mquinn@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-114/ABH-464
Phone:(314) 935-6088

Neil Richards

Professor of Law

Email:nmrichards@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-537
Phone:(314) 935-4794

Laura Rosenbury

Professor of Law and the John S. Lehmann Research Professor for 2013-2014

Email:larosenb@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-539
Phone:(314) 935-5935

Adam Rosenzweig

Professor of Law

Email:arosenzweig@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-570
Phone:(314) 935-4419

Leila Nadya Sadat

Henry H. Oberschelp Professor of Law and Israel Treiman Faculty Fellow, Director of the Whitney R. Harris World Law Institute and Special Adviser on Crimes Against Humanity to the ICC Prosecutor

Email:sadat@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-564
Phone:(314) 935-6411

Hillary Sale

Walter D. Coles Professor of Law and Professor of Management

Email:hsale@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-579
Phone:(314) 935-4631

Elizabeth Sepper

Associate Professor of Law

Email:esepper@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-556
Phone:(314) 935-3380

Peggie Smith

Vice Dean and Charles F. Nagel Professor of Employment and Labor Law

Email:prsmith@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-543
Phone:(314) 935-6406

Nancy Staudt

Dean and Howard & Caroline Cayne Professor of Law

Email:nstaudt@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-402A
Phone:(314) 935-6420


A - D | E - H | I - L | M - S | T - Z