Unconfigured title

NameContact Information

Kathryn P. Banks

Lecturer in Law and Clinic Attorney

Email:kpbanks@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-124
Phone:(314) 935-8275

Dorie Bertram

Director, Public Services/Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Email:bertram@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455G
Phone:(314) 935-6484

Philip Berwick (on leave)

Associate Dean, Information Resources; Senior Lecturer in Law (on leave)

Email:berwick@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455A
Phone:(314) 935-4042

Hyla Bondareff

Electronic Resources Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Email:bondareh@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455H
Phone:(314) 935-6434

David Deal

Lecturer in Law; Co-Director, Entrepreneurship and Intellectual Property Clinic; Director, Intellectual Property Program

Email:drdeal@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-122
Phone:(314) 935-7960

Peter Goode

Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic Engineer; Lecturer in Law

Email:pwgoode@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-125
Phone:(314) 935-4507

Elizabeth Hubertz

Lecturer in Law; Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic Attorney

Email:ejhubertz@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-123
Phone:(314) 935-8760

Susan Kaplan

Director, Congressional Clinic; Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:gocafilm@aol.com
Office:ABH-113C
Phone:(314) 935-7238

Mark Kloempken

Public Services/Reference Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Email:kloempkm@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-453
Phone:(314) 935-7124

Tove Klovning

Foreign, Comparative & International Law Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Email:tklovni@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455K
Phone:(314) 935-6443

C.J. Larkin

Administrative Director, ADR Programs; Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:larkin@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-590
Phone:(314) 935-4125

Maxine Lipeles

Co-Director, Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic; Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:milipele@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-121
Phone:(314) 935-5837

Wei Luo

Director, Technical Services/Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Email:luo@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455C
Phone:(314) 935-8045


A - La | Li - Z