Unconfigured Title

B    E    F    G    H    K    M    P    S    


NameContact Information
B
Top

David M. Becker

Joseph H. Zumbalen Professor Emeritus of the Law of Property

Email:becker@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-542
Phone:(314) 935-6492

Merton C. Bernstein

Walter D. Coles Professor of Law Emeritus

Email:bernstem@wulaw.wustl.edu
Phone:(508) 896-8383

Neil N. Bernstein

Professor of Law Emeritus

Email:nbernstein@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-466
Phone:(314) 935-6408

E
Top

Dorsey D. Ellis

Dean Emeritus and William R. Orthwein Distinguished Professor of Law Emeritus

Email:ellis@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-460
Phone:(314) 935-5811

F
Top

Barbara Flagg

Professor of Law Emerita

Email:flagg@wulaw.wustl.edu

G
Top

Jules B. Gerard

Professor of Law Emeritus

Email:gerard@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-466
Phone:(314) 935-6427

H
Top

John Owen Haley

William R. Orthwein Distinguished Professor of Law Emeritus

Email:johaley@wulaw.wustl.edu

K
Top

Richard B. Kuhns

Professor of Law Emeritus

Email:kuhns@wulaw.wustl.edu

M
Top

Charles R. McManis

Thomas and Karole Green Professor of Law Emeritus

Email:mcmanis@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-592
Phone:(314) 935-6448

A. Peter Mutharika

Charles Nagel Professor of International & Comparative Law Emeritus

Email:mutharip@wulaw.wustl.edu

P
Top

Stanley L. Paulson

William Gardiner Hammond Professor of Law and Professor of Philosophy

Email:paulson@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-466
Phone:(314) 935-6409

S
Top

R. Dale Swihart

Professor of Law Emeritus

Email:swihart@wulaw.wustl.edu
Phone:(314) 935-6458