Unconfigured title

NameContact Information

John Inazu

Associate Professor of Law

Email:jinazu@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-536
Phone:(314) 935-6273

Peter Joy

Henry Hitchcock Professor of Law; Director, Criminal Justice Clinic

Email:joy@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-587
Phone:(314) 935-6445

Daniel L. Keating

Dean and Tyrrell Williams Professor of Law

Email:keating@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-402A
Phone:(314) 935-6481

Pauline Kim

Charles Nagel Professor of Law

Email:kim@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-555
Phone:(314) 935-8570

David Konig

Professor of History and Professor of Law

Email:dtkonig@artsci.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-589
Phone:(314) 935-9113

Robert Kuehn

Associate Dean for Clinical Education, Professor of Law, and Co-Director of the Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic

Email:rkuehn@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-127/ABH-574
Phone:(314) 935-5706

D. Bruce La Pierre

Professor of Law; Director, Appellate Clinic

Email:lapierre@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-462
Phone:(314) 935-6477

David S. Law

Professor of Law; Professor of Political Science

Email:davidlaw@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-565
Phone:(314) 935-8233

Stephen H. Legomsky

John S. Lehmann University Professor

Email:legomsky@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-578
Phone:(314) 935-6469

Ronald M. Levin

William R. Orthwein Distinguished Professor of Law

Email:levin@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-577
Phone:(314) 935-6490


A - D | E - H | I - L | M - S | T - Z