Unconfigured title

NameContact Information

Beth Martin

Engineering and Science Director, Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic; Lecturer in Law

Email:martin@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-116
Phone:(314) 935-4136

Tomea Mersmann

Associate Dean, Strategic Initiatives; Lecturer in Law

Email:mersmann@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-595
Phone:(314) 935-6486

Kenneth Miller

Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic Environmental Scientist and Lecturer in Law

Email:kmiller@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH120
Phone:(314) 935-6368

Mary L. Perry

Lecturer in Law; Director of Externships

Email:mlperry@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:SH-116
Phone:(314) 935-7828

Kathryn Pierce

Lecturer in Law and Clinic Attorney

Email:kpierce@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-124
Phone:(314) 935-8275

Geetha Rao Sant

Co-Director, Entrepreneurship and Intellectual Property Clinic, Director, Nonprofit Organizations Program and Lecturer in Law

Email:grsant@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-126
Phone:(314) 935-8815

Aris Woodham

Director, Web Services; Lecturer in Law

Email:woodham@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455C
Phone:(314) 935-9897


A - La | Li - Z