Unconfigured title

NameContact Information

Leila Nadya Sadat

Henry H. Oberschelp Professor of Law, Director of the Whitney R. Harris World Law Institute and the Alexis de Tocqueville Distinguished Fulbright Chair, University of Cergy-Pontoise

Email:sadat@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-569
Phone:(314) 935-6411

Hillary Sale

Walter D. Coles Professor of Law and Professor of Management

Email:hsale@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-582
Phone:(314) 935-4631

Geetha Rao Sant

Co-Director, Entrepreneurship and Intellectual Property Clinic, Director, Nonprofit Organizations Program and Lecturer in Law

Email:grsant@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-126
Phone:(314) 935-8815

Elizabeth Sepper

Associate Professor of Law

Email:esepper@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-556
Phone:(314) 935-3380

Ann Davis Shields

Professor of Practice and Director of PreTrial Program

Email:davis@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-459
Phone:(314) 935-7373

Peggie Smith

Charles F. Nagel Professor of Employment and Labor Law

Email:prsmith@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-543
Phone:(314) 935-6406

Brian Tamanaha

William Gardiner Hammond Professor of Law; Israel Treiman Faculty Fellow 2013-2014

Email:btamanaha@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-583
Phone:(314) 935-8242

Karen L. Tokarz

Charles Nagel Professor of Public Interest Law & Public Service; Director, Negotiation and Dispute Resolution Program; Director, Civil Right, Community Justice & Mediation Clinic

Email:tokarz@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-584
Phone:(314) 935-6414

Andrew F. Tuch

Associate Professor of Law

Email:atuch@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-553
Phone:(314) 935-3189


A - B | C - D | E - G | H - K | L - N | O - R | S - T | V - Z