Unconfigured title

NameContact Information

Kathleen Clark

Professor of Law

Email:kathleen@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-585
Phone:(314) 935-4081

Kevin Collins

Professor of Law

Email:kecollins@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-456
Phone:(314) 935-7857

Marion Crain

Vice Provost, Wiley B. Rutledge Professor of Law and Director of the Center for the Interdisciplinary Study of Work and Social Capital

Email:mgcrain@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-559
Phone:(314) 935-3459

Adrienne Davis

Vice Provost; William M. Van Cleve Professor of Law; Director of the Black Sexual Economies Project for the Center for the Interdisciplinary Study of Work and Social Capital; and Founder & Coordinator of the Law & Culture Initiative

Email:adavis@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-552
Phone:(314) 935-8583

Gerrit De Geest

James Carr Professor of Law and Director of the Center for Law, Innovation & Economic Growth

Email:degeest@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-457
Phone:(314) 935-7839

David Deal

Lecturer in Law; Co-Director, Entrepreneurship and Intellectual Property Clinic; Director, Intellectual Property Program

Email:drdeal@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-122
Phone:(314) 935-7960

Deborah Dinner

Associate Professor of Law and Israel Treiman Faculty Fellow for 2013-2014

Email:ddinner@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-557
Phone:(314) 935-3532

Bill Dorothy

Professor of Practice

Email:bbdoroth@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-458
Phone:(314) 935-6404

Rebecca Dresser

Daniel Noyes Kirby Professor and Professor of Ethics in Medicine

Email:dresser@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-547
Phone:(314) 935-8769

John Drobak

George Alexander Madill Professor of Real Property & Equity Jurisprudence and Professor of Economics

Email:drobak@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-586
Phone:(314) 935-6487


A - B | C - D | E - G | H - K | L - N | O - R | S - T | V - Z