Unconfigured title

NameContact Information

Annette Appell

Professor of Law and Professor of Social Work; Director, Children and Family Advocacy Clinic

Email:arappell@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-111/ABH-573
Phone:(314) 935-7912

Susan F. Appleton

Vice-Dean; Lemma Barkeloo and Phoebe Couzins Professor of Law

Email:appleton@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-576
Phone:(314) 935-6449

Adam Badawi

Associate Professor of Law

Email:abadawi@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-572
Phone:(314) 935-3377

Scott Baker

Professor of Law; Professor of Economics

Email:sbaker@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-571
Phone:(314) 935-9823

Dorie Bertram

Director, Public Services/Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Email:bertram@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455G
Phone:(314) 935-6484

Philip Berwick (on leave)

Associate Dean, Information Resources; Senior Lecturer in Law (on leave)

Email:berwick@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455A
Phone:(314) 935-4042

Cheryl Block

Professor of Law

Email:cdblock@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-554
Phone:(314) 935-6444

Hyla Bondareff

Electronic Resources Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Email:bondareh@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455H
Phone:(314) 935-6434


A - B | C - D | E - G | H - K | L - N | O - R | S - T | V - Z