Unconfigured title

NameContact Information

Philip Berwick (on leave)

Associate Dean, Information Resources; Senior Lecturer in Law (on leave)

Email:berwick@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455A
Phone:(314) 935-4042

Rebecca Brown

Associate Dean for Career Services

Email:rbrown@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-325A
Phone:(314) 935-3384

Mary Ann Clifford

Assistant Dean, Admissions

Email:macliffo@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-303L
Phone:(314) 935-6108

Peter Cramer

Assistant Dean, Graduate Programs

Email:pcramer@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:SH-114
Phone:(314) 935-7244

Dorsey D. Ellis

Dean Emeritus and William R. Orthwein Distinguished Professor of Law Emeritus

Email:ellis@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-460
Phone:(314) 935-5811

Colleen Erker

Assistant Dean, Academic Services; Registrar

Email:erker@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:SH-112
Phone:(314) 935-6466

Michael Koby

Associate Dean for International & Graduate Programs; Professor of Practice; Director, Trial and Advocacy Program

Email:koby@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:SH-120
Phone:(314) 935-7557

Robert Kuehn

Associate Dean for Clinical Education, Professor of Law, and Co-Director of the Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic

Email:rkuehn@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-127/ABH-574
Phone:(314) 935-5706


A - L | M - Z