Unconfigured Title


NamePhone

Scannell, Katherine

kscannell@wustl.edu

ABH-307

(314) 935-3152

Schoenherr, Neil

nschoenherr@wustl.edu

Off-Site

(314) 935-5235

Sessen, George

sesseng@wustl.edu

SH-212C

(314) 935-6066

Sharp, Carol

cjsharp@wustl.edu

ABH-402

(314) 935-4958

Smith, Angela

asmith@wustl.edu

ABH-325D-2

(314) 935-5483

Smith, Kristin

kjsmith@wustl.edu

SH-115

(314)935-3379

Taylor, Anne

actaylor@wustl.edu

ABH-455

(314) 935-4829

Tramelli, Gina

gina.tramelli@wustl.edu

WC-362

(314) 935-7544

Turner, Melinda

turnerm@wustl.edu

ABH-257

(314) 935-6494