Unconfigured Title


NamePhone

Halvorson, Sue

halvorss@wulaw.wustl.edu

ABH-303K

(314) 935-4750

Heil-Chapdelaine, Jeanne

jheil@wulaw.wustl.edu

SH-115

(314) 935-7567

Herr, Katie

kmherr@wulaw.wustl.edu

ABH-107

(314) 935-5942

Heydt, Tim

theydt@wulaw.wustl.edu

ABH-257/258

(314) 935-6435

Hubertz, Elizabeth

ejhubertz@wulaw.wustl.edu

ABH-123

(314) 935-8760

Ingram, Brian

ingram@wulaw.wustl.edu

ABH-102A

(314) 935-8765

Jezierski, Erin

erin_jezierski@wustl.edu

WC-367B

(314) 935-5246

Johnson, Rachael

rjohnson@wulaw.wustl.edu

SH-108

(314) 935-3346

Kannapell, Naomi

nkannapell@wulaw.wustl.edu

ABH-302

(314) 935-4525

Kaul, Elizabeth

elizabeth_kaul@wustl.edu

WC-357

(314) 935-7381

Kloempken, Mark

kloempkm@wulaw.wustl.edu

ABH-453

(314) 935-7124

Klovning, Tove

tklovni@wulaw.wustl.edu

ABH-455K

(314) 935-6443

Koby, Michael

koby@wulaw.wustl.edu

SH-120

(314) 935-7557