Unconfigured Title


NamePhone

Eggemeyer, Sue

seggemeyer@wulaw.wustl.edu

ABH-303J

(314) 935-7458

Esbeck, Alison

a.esbeck@wustl.edu

ABH-325A

(314) 935-9637

Farrell, Mollie

mfarrell@wulaw.wustl.edu

ABH-325D.2

(314) 935-6410

Fish, Lena

yfish@wulaw.wustl.edu

ABH-454

(314) 935-7123

Fruhwirth, Will

wfruhwirth@wulaw.wustl.edu

ABH-303M

(314) 935-4516

Gibson, Robert

robert_gibson@wustl.edu

WC359

(314) 935-7056

Goode, Peter

pwgoode@wulaw.wustl.edu

ABH-125

(314) 935-4507

Gray, Ashley

a.gray@wustl.edu

ABH-303D

(314) 935-6438

Guest, Jim

guest.jim@wustl.edu

ABH-325

(314) 935-6400