Career Services Office

Room:  AB325
Primary Phone:  (314) 935-6451
Fax:  (314) 935-4835
Office E-Mail:  careerservices@wulaw.wustl.edu 
Recruiting E-Mail:  recruiting@wulaw.wustl.edu 
  website 

 
Personnel:  Rebecca Brown
Associate Dean, Career Services
Office: AB325A
Phone: (314) 935-9637
E-Mail: rbrown@wulaw.wustl.edu  
 

Natalie Altman
Administrative Assistant, Career Services
Office: AB325
Phone: (314) 935-3470
E-Mail: altman.natalie@wulaw.wustl.edu 

  Kari Bellon
Events and Communications Coordinator
Office: AB325G
Phone: (314) 935-7889
E-Mail: kbellon@wulaw.wustl.edu  
  Karlla Dozier
J.D.Advisor (Part-Time)
Office: AB325-2
Phone: (314) 935-8044
E-Mail: kdozier@wulaw.wustl.edu  
 

Mollie Farrell 
J.D. Advisor (Part-Time)
Office: AB325D.2
Phone: (314) 935-6410
E-Mail: m.farrell@wulaw.wustl.edu 

 

Laura McLaughlin 
J.D. Advisor (Part-Time)
Office: AB325E
Phone: (314) 935-4438
E-Mail: lmclaughlin@wulaw.wustl.edu 

  Mary Perry
Interim Judicial Clerkship Advisor 
Office: SH116
Phone: (314) 935-7828
E-Mail: mlperry@wulaw.wustl.edu 
  Laura Conlee Russell
Data Coordinator, Career Services
Office: AB325D.1
Phone: (314) 935-3870
E-Mail: lcrussell@wulaw.wustl.edu 
 

Susan Schoen 
J.D. Advisor (Part-Time)
Office: AB325E
Phone: (314) 935-4438
E-Mail: sschoen@wulaw.wustl.edu 

  Angela (Angie) Smith
Director, Operations, Diversity and Recruiting
Office: AB325C
Phone: (314) 935-5483
E-Mail: asmith@wulaw.wustl.edu 
  Carol Vizzier
Director, Career Services and Public Interest
Office: AB325B
Phone: (314) 935-5842
E-Mail: cvizzier@wulaw.wustl.edu