Career Services Office

Room:  AB325
Primary Phone:  (314) 935-6451
Fax:  (314) 935-4835
Office E-Mail:  careerservices@wulaw.wustl.edu 
Recruiting E-Mail:  recruiting@wulaw.wustl.edu 

 
Personnel:  Rebecca Brown
Associate Dean, Career Services
Office: AB325A
Phone: (314) 935-9637
E-Mail: rbrown@wulaw.wustl.edu  
  Kari Bellon
Events and Communications Coordinator
Office: AB325G
Phone: (314) 935-7889
E-Mail: kbellon@wulaw.wustl.edu  
  Karlla Dozier
J.D.Advisor (Part-Time)
Office: AB325-2
Phone: (314) 935-8044
E-Mail: kdozier@wulaw.wustl.edu  
  Mary Haight
Administrative Assistant, Career Services
Office: AB325
Phone: (314) 935-3470
E-Mail: adesroche@wulaw.wustl.edu 
  Michelle Heidbreder
Administrative Assistant, Career Services
Office: AB325
Phone: (314) 935-6451
E-Mail: mheidbreder@wulaw.wustl.edu  
  Rachel Koehler
Judicial Clerkship Advisor (Part-Time)
Office: AB325E
Phone: (314) 935-6410
E-Mail: rkoehler@wulaw.wustl.edu 
 

Laura McLaughlin 
J.D. Advisor (Part-Time)
Office: AB325E
Phone: (314) 935-4438
E-Mail: lmclaughlin@wulaw.wustl.edu

 

Amber DesRoche-Lutes  
Administrative Assistant, Career Services
Office: AB325
Phone: (314) 935-3470
E-Mail: adesroche@wulaw.wustl.edu

 

Ashley Menendez 
J.D. Advisor (Part-Time)
Office: AB325G
Phone: (314) 935-6410
E-Mail: amenendez@wulaw.wustl.edu

 

Susan Schoen 
J.D. Advisor (Part-Time)
Office: AB325E
Phone: (314) 935-4438
E-Mail: sschoen@wulaw.wustl.edu

  Laura Conlee Russell
Data Coordinator, Career Services
Office: AB325
Phone: (314) 935-3870
E-Mail: lcrussell@wulaw.wustl.edu
  Angela (Angie) Smith
Director, Operations, Diversity and Recruiting
Office: AB325C
Phone: (314) 935-5483
E-Mail: asmith@wulaw.wustl.edu
  Carol Vizzier
Director, Career Services and Public Interest
Office: AB325B
Phone: (314) 935-5842
E-Mail: cvizzier@wulaw.wustl.edu