Student and Academic Services

ACADEMIC SERVICES

 


   ABH-210        |          314.935.4525       |           314.935.6959  

Associate Dean, Student LIfe 

Elizabeth Walsh
Office: ABH-210E
Phone: 314.935.5861
E-Mail: ewalsh@wustl.edu 

Assistant Director of Financial Aid & Student Life

Carrie Burns
Office: ABH-210D
Phone: 314.935.4605
E-Mail: cjburns@wustl.edu 

Director, Academic Services and Adjunct Faculty Assistant

TBA
Office: ABH-210B
Phone: (314) 935-4750
E-Mail: 

Student Life & Accounting Coordinator

LeAndra Parker
Office: ABH-210F
Phone: (314) 935-6421
E-Mail: parkerlm@wustl.edu 

 

 

REGISTRAR


   ABH-210       |         314.935.4610      |         314.935.6959     |        registrar@wustl.edu  

Registrar

Sue Eggemeyer
Office: ABH-210C
Phone: (314) 935-7458
Email: seggemeyer@wustl.edu  

Academic Services Coordinator

Linda Coffin
Office: ABH-210
Phone: 314.935.4610
E-Mail: coffinl@wustl.edu 

 

 

STUDENT PUBLICATIONS


   ABH-210     |         314.935.6498 

Publications Manager

Teri Dent
Office: ABH-210
Phone: 314.935.6498
E-Mail: dent@wustl.edu