Faculty Support

Room:  AB550D
Primary Phone:  (314) 935-6482

 
Personnel:  Beverly Owens
Assistant Director, Faculty Support
Office: AB550D
Phone: (314) 935-6482
E-Mail: owensb@wulaw.wustl.edu 
 

Gail Boker 
Senior Administrative Assistant to the Vice Provost (Davis)
Office: AB541B
Phone: (314) 935-6458
E-Mail: gboker@wustl.edu 

   Jane Box
Faculty Administrative Assistant Coordinator
Office: AB550E
Phone: (314) 935-8101
E-Mail: djbox@wulaw.wustl.edu 
   Dorothy Campbell
Trial and Advocacy Program Coordinator
Office: AB541B
Phone: (314) 935-7964
E-Mail: djcampbell@wulaw.wustl.edu 
   Nancy Cummings
Faculty Administrative Assistant
Office: AB550C
Phone: (314) 935-7967
E-Mail: nccummin@wulaw.wustl.edu 
   Andrea Donze
Faculty Administrative Assistant
Office: AB467
Phone: (314) 935-6422
E-Mail: donze@wulaw.wustl.edu 
   Sherrie Malone
Faculty Administrative Assistant
Office: AB541A
Phone: (314) 935-5989
E-Mail: smalone@wulaw.wustl.edu 
   Rachel Mance
Faculty Administrative Assistant
Office: AB541A
Phone: (314) 935-6403
E-Mail: rmance@wulaw.wustl.edu 
   Jamie Roggen
Faculty Administrative Assistant
Office: AB550B
Phone: (314) 935-6432
E-Mail: jmieppert@wulaw.wustl.edu 
   Carol Sharp
Faculty Administrative Assistant
Office: AB550B
Phone: (314) 935-6474
E-Mail: cjsharp@wulaw.wustl.edu