Alumni & Development

Primary Phone:  (314) 935-5246
Fax:  (314) 935-4483
Room:  WC2300

 
Personnel:  Gina Sholtis
Senior Director, Alumni & Development
Office: WC2316
Phone: (314) 935-7056
E-Mail: Gina_Sholtis@wustl.edu 
  Todd W. Amrein
Senior Associate Director, Alumni & Development
Office: WC2319
Phone: (314) 935-4149
E-Mail: Todd_Amrein@wustl.edu 
  Shamed Dogan
Associate Director, Alumni & Development
Office: WC2320
Phone: (314) 935-3615
E-Mail: Shamed_Dogan@wustl.edu 
  Margaret Helmkampf
Assistant Director of Alumni & Constituent Relations
Office: WC2312
Phone: (314) 935-9055
E-Mail: margaret.helmkampf@wustl.edu
  Erin Jerzierski
Administrative Assistant
Office: WC2317D
Phone: (314) 935-5246
E-Mail: Erin_Jezierski@wustl.edu 
  Elizabeth Kaul
Director, Alumni & Development
Office: WC2318
Phone: (314) 935-7381
E-Mail: Elizabeth_Kaul@wustl.edu 
  Gina Tramelli
Senior Associate Director, Development; Director, Alumni & Constituent Relations
Office: WC2313
Phone: (314) 935-7544
E-Mail: Gina.Tramelli@wustl.edu 
 

Deborah Wurtsbaugh 
Development Secretary
Office: WC2317B
Phone: (314) 935-5462
deborah.wurtsbaugh@wustl.edu