Thank you to the 39 law firms that participated in the 2015 Law Firm Participation Challenge (FPC)! The FPC encourages firms to obtain 100% WashU alumni participation in the Law Annual Fund. The results of our Law Firm Challenge reinforce our strong reputation and convey the value our alumni place on their law degree. Individual gifts, regardless of size, add up and provide student support such as financial aid and public interests stipends, as well as opportunities for students to work with live clients through our nationally ranked clinic programs. To contribute a gifts in support of the Law Annual Fund please click here.

Congratulations to the 8 firms that reached 100% participation! Below is a list of firms that achieved a minimum of 30% participation, which is comparable to the overall participation of our law alumni in the Annual Fund.

Armstrong Teasdale LLP- 100% Participation
Barnes & Thornburg LLP- 67% Participation
Bryan Cave LLP- 75% Participation
Capes Sokol Goodman & Sarachan PC- 100% Participation
Cordell & Cordell PC- 100% Participation
Dearing & Hartzog LC-100% Participation
Dentons-41% Participation
DLA Piper- 50% Participation
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP- 43% Participation
Frankel Rubin Bond Dubin Siegel & Klein PC- 50% Participation
Goffstein Raskas Pomerantz Kraus & Sherman LLC- 64% Participation
Goodwin Procter LLP-50% Participation
Greensfelder Hemker & Gale PC- 84% Participation
Husch Blackwell LLP- 81% Participation
Jones Day- 82% Participation
Kirkland & Ellis LLP- 61% Participation
Lashly & Baer PC- 30% Participation
Lathrop & Gage LLP- 81% Participation
Lewis Rice & Fingersh LC- 100% Participation
Mayer Brown LLP- 50% Participation
McGuireWoods LLP- 50% Participation
Morrison & Foerster LLP-67% Participation
Polsinelli PC -53% Participation
Polster Lieder Woodruff & Lucchesi LC- 100% Participation
Ropes & Gray LLP-75% Participation
Sandberg Phoenix & Von Gontard PC-88% Participation
Senniger Powers LLP- 100% Participation
Shands Elbert Gianoulakis & Giljum LLP- 100% Participation
Sher Corwin Winters LLC- 100% Participation
Spencer Fane Britt & Browne LLP- 58% Participation
Stinson Leonard Street LLP- 35% Participation
Thompson Coburn LLP- 80% Participation
Tueth Keeney Cooper Mohan & Jackstadt PC- 88% Participation
WilmerHale- 75% Participation
Winston & Strawn LLP- 84% Participation 

For a complete list of firms and participating alumni, please click here. 

To join the 2016 Law Firm Participation Challenge, please contact Elizabeth Kaul at (314) 935-7381 or e-mail elizabeth_kaul@wustl.edu for more information.